LIPSTICKIN’ GOOD

LIPSTICKIN' GOOD

A quickie on Spring ’14 Lip Color Trends:

I don’t know about you girls, but I have an obsession with nude lipstick. I think it started three years ago, when I began to revamp my look and wear my hair part down the middle.

Although nude lipstick is still in the play, for this Spring season it’s all about the bold colors.

When I say bold, I don’t necessarily mean extravagant in your face neon orange colors. Wait, yes I do. For the Spring 2014 season, the lip trends will be in your face neon orange colors.

I have to be completely honest, I cannot pull the orange look, so I opt for the magenta shades. One cosmetic brand that always delivers is Bobbi Brown—Bobbi knows what’s up. The Creamy Matte Lip in Razzberry or Crushed Plum are great shades for the “risque”. Because we all have our risque moments in life, why not add a color to it?

Remember : the best color of lipstick is the one that compliments your smile.

Aww that was adorable. Happy Tuesday.

ThinkWearLove

Beijos de batom vermelho

Author: Caroline Franco

Marketing & PR

1 thought on “LIPSTICKIN’ GOOD”

Leave a Reply

