Do It Like a Dude: Women’s in Men’s Wear

Women now a days are more lenient to jump in a guy’s closet and shamelessly wear their clothing. As for me, I was always that type of gal. Growing up, for some reason I was constantly wearing my older brothers t-shirts. Why, you may ask? I’m not sure.

Walking amongst strangers in the city that never sleeps one can notice many different styles—that including women wearing what seems to be menswear. Okay, not to the full extent of actually wearing a complete mens outfit, but some pieces of it. And let me tell ya, it works!

Women in today’s age, are more than ever, powerful and confident. We are like one of the dudes. With that, we are able to strut in style wearing their adorable clothes.

Please, don’t get me wrong. You wont see me always wearing on a daily basis, but it’s good to know that even if I will, I can still make it look a well put together outfit and stylish to say the least.

What I have gotten recently and it has to be, hands down the best button down shirt ever is the one from .Bk. Not only because I think I look pretty cute in it, but also for the fact that it’s such a unique shirt that it looks good in general.

How are you wearing your menswear in your womenswear?

Be creative.

ThinkWearLove.

Author: Caroline Franco

Marketing & PR

Leave a Reply

